Who’s Who in Sales and Marketing

Following is our top notch team for ONG.

 

Worldwide Marketing Team

  • Glenn Will is the ONG Worldwide Sales and Marketing Director
    Email: gwill@graco.com
    Phone: 612-623-6285 and cell: 612-206-7670
  • Tammer Madkour is the ONG Worldwide Product Marketing Manager
    Email: tmadkour@graco.com
    Phone: 612-623-6707 and cell: 612-406-1712
  • Jean Kennedy is the ONG Worldwide Channel Marketing Manager
    Email: jkennedy@graco.com
    Phone: 612-623-6193 and cell: 612-666-3149
  • Melissa Brabec is the Executive Assistant for the ONG group
    Email: mbrabec@graco.com
    Phone: 612-623-6291

United States

  • Chris Garrett covers Arizona, California, Illinois, Kansas, Minnesota, Nevada, Oklahoma, northern Texas and Wisconsin
    Email: cgarrett@graco.com
    Phone: 405-538-8107
  • Conor Talley covers Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakoa, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming
    Email: ctalley@graco.com
    Phone: 720-361-5281
  • Eric Gibson covers  Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, N.Carolina, S. Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia and southern Texas
    Email: egibson@graco.com
    Phone: 210-284-9591
  • Erik Potthoff covers Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia
    Email: epotthoff@graco.com
    Phone: 814-323-3995
  • Todd Gardner covers New Mexico and west Texas
    Email: tgardner@graco.com
    Phone: 325-213-4422

Canada

  • Ryan McCosh covers provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon and Northwest Territories
    Email: rmccosh@graco.com
    Phone: 403-819-4403
  • Erik Potthoff covers Labrador, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario,  PEI and Quebec
    Email: epotthoff@graco.com
    Phone: 814-323-3995