Spotlight on ONG’s International Sales Team

As Graco looks to develop the oil and natural gas market and distribution channel worldwide for the chemical injection equipment products that we sell, and other organically designed & manufactured products that will launch this year, it is important that we are able to support that growth with dedicated Account Managers. To that end, here are the people that are filling those important roles and the areas that they are responsible for:

Region Oil and Natural Gas Sales Contact Phone Email
Europe Steve Hanson 44 (0)7850 609883 steveh@highpressure.com
Middle East Aamir Sayeed 97 150-3936519 Aamir.Sayeed@alco-valves.com
Steve Hanson 44 (0)7850 609883 steveh@highpressure.com
Australia Maarten Van Diemen 61 418 179 444 maarten_c_vandiemen@graco.com
Asia Pacific Mark Seah

mark-seah

(65) 9829 7172 mark.seah@alco-valves.com

Steve Hanson has responsibility for several Graco product lines that include: Chemical Injection equipment products (organically developed), SHS systems and HiP high pressure valves, fittings and related products.

Maarten has responsibility for several Graco product lines that include: Chemical Injection equipment products (organically developed) and Graco Process and Lubrication equipment products.

Mark and Aamir have responsibility for several Graco products lines that include: Chemical Injection equipment products (organically developed) and Alco valves, fittings and related products.

To support the sales team from the factory are the following individuals and their respective responsibilities:

Main USA Contacts for ONG Group and Distribution:

ONG Channel Marketing: Jean Kennedy, Phone: 612-623-6193, Email: jkennedy@graco.com

ONG Product Marketing: Tammer Madkour, 612-406-1712, Email: tmadkour@graco.com

Graco International Customer Service: Pam Dovenmueller, Phone: 763-955-2037, Email: pdovenmuehler@graco.com

Graco Technical Service and Warranty: Paul Osipenko, Phone: 612-623-6080, Email: posipenko@graco.com

Graco Credit Department: Dan Susanka, Phone: 763-955-2015, Email: dsusanka@graco.com

The ONG group now has global representation and looks forward to serving customers in the oil and gas industry worldwide.